EarthPulse PEMF Therapy Reviews

EarthPulse reviews submitted by Earthpulse users are helpful to see how the EarthPulse has benefited others.

Here are some authentic reviews posted directly by some of the users:

EarthPulse PEMF Reviews on Google

EarthPulse PEMF Reviews on Facebook

All EarthPulse PEMF customers are offered a Feedback form that helps them track and record their progress for 90 days by collecting stats about 6 times in this period. The EarthPulse reviews here are excerpts from some of these user feedback forms.

EarthPulse PEMF Therapy User Feedback Program – Analysis & Insights

From many years, EarthPulse offers the ability for its users to track their progress over a 90-day period using a Feedback program. Users track stats like sleep quality, energy, physical and mental performance, pain, saturated blood oxygen, etc. We have been gathering this data from our users from several years now, and it has been an invaluable resource to improve our products as well as come up with new models. It’s also been helpful to our users as they can monitor the effects of our PEMF instruments better and learn to use them well.

The below graph maps averages of a set of 36 feedback program participants. Participants were selected randomly for this analysis and insight, with age range of 34 to 75 years. We see incredible effectiveness of EarthPulse PEMF therapy devices for sleep, physical and mental performance within 2 weeks. 

earthpulse pemf reviews and feedback

One of our 73 years old user reported this feedback after 90-days use of using the EarthPulse:

I feel it has helped me relax more at night, so I am pleased that I invested in it
EarthPulse PEMF Therapy Device - v5
Written by: Anand
Date Published: 10/14/2016
My chiropractor has just done X-rays on my neck and found the atlas, C1, to be tilted at about 5 degrees, probably restricting blood flow and nerve signals. This is encouraging as no one else has found any reason why I am not well. He will try to adjust it tomorrow. I then go on vacation, where I will hopefully get a treatment from an expert in this adjustment. This condition is known to cause insomnia, so that should make a big difference to my sleep when corrected. My sleep has suffered recently because of the summer light and being too warm in bed. It seems that to a large extent my neck condition has been hindering the possible advantages of the Earth Pulse. I feel it has helped me relax more at night, so I am pleased that I invested in it. Looking forward to feeling better! Thanks
5 / 5 stars

These interactions in our feedback program, give us motivation and information to improve.

A 47 year old, Diabetic and Arthritis user got her sleep back:

I love my sleep system
EarthPulse PEMF Therapy Device - v5Pro
Written by: Valerie
Date Published: 10/14/2016
I find that my energy and pain have gotten better. I do have some pain in my knees but I am think that is my nerves waking up and when I put direct application of the magnets on my knees it helps the pain go away. My sleep is much better and I have been told that my skin is glowing. I did notice that some of my blood sugars are lower even though I havn't gotten them quite under control. I love my sleep system and I feel my health is slowly improving along with my diet and excercise!
5 / 5 stars

EarthPulse PEMF Reviews

Frank
Vancouver - Age: 42
EarthPulse ProBasic PEMF Therapy Device
Written by: Frank
Date Published: 08/19/2016
Absolutely outstanding improvements. 90 days a go I was struggling to get 2 repetitions of the 32kg kettlebell. 80 days later and I can now clean and press two 32kg kettle bells for 5 reps. My left elbow would ache for days after a minimal amount of pressing exercises. Due to my elbow pain that is now no existent I have been able to do a large volume of presses without any trouble. I hit a massive goal a week ago. I was able to strictly military press my 40kg kettlebell. I have never be able to strictly press it! I have been using kettle bells extensively for 13 years I always been able to push press it but never a strict press. I have also been able to chin up again, my left elbow still won't straighten so do low repetitions for multiple sets. Over the last month I have been adding extra weight to them. I can now do 3 sets x 5 reps with a 24 kg kettle bell strapped around my waist. I have reintroduced barbell dead-lifts and have lifted a modest 170 kg for a single. 90 days ago I couldn't press often and struggled with body-weight chins from elbow pain, I couldn't dead-lift because to strain in the elbow was too great. I am stronger than I have ever been in my life, and that's no bullsh!t. I have a video of me pressing the 40 kg kettle bell. I haven't been running over the last month and a half as I been enjoying be able to really train intensely with my kettle bells. You can probably gather that I absolutely love kettle bell training. I am so happy I can't tell you enough. Comments: My supplementation has remained consistent over the course of 90 days. Vegetable capsules and fish oil capsules. I have an incredible amount of energy and feel fantastic. Also would like to add is the arthritic finger doesn't bother me at all. The Earthpulse has helped me avoid surgery on the elbow. The 3.2mm bone fragments have disappeared. Comparing the two X-ray results is truly crazy.
Narayan M.
Hyderabad - Age: 45
EarthPulse v5 PEMF Therapy Device
Written by: Narayan M.
Date Published: 01/01/2016
Lots of good things happened over period of few months using this PEMF (therapy device). I sleep better and I am more relaxed, also magically (not sure why) but my toothache and lower back pain is almost gone, thank you! Oh, and I lost some kgs ;-))
Anthony
Bengaluru - Age: 47
EarthPulse v5 PEMF Therapy Device
Written by: Anthony
Date Published: 01/01/2016
I'm a skeptic. I really am! I've heard about the EarthPulse throught sport forums that were praising it. I jumped on the occasion of your christmas offer and spend money on it, giving your device a try. About 90 days later, I cannot praise it enough. It's amazing how my focus at work is laser when I sleep with the EP the night before. I feel my sleep pattern is a mess when not using it. It has been very helpful to me as I work the graveyard shift. My recover time has reduced from 8,5 to 7 hours the day after a shift, as I sleep. Moreover, I've begun to use the recover mode for my “creaking” knee since 2 weeks. I put my right knee over the magnet about 1 hour a day, changing the orientation every 15 min. I see an improvement, and I hope it will help to fix it. For the moment, the creaking sound has almostdisapeared and the sensation doesn't bother me anymore!!!!! AMAZING!
Vivek
Delhi- Age: 58
I have chronic sinusitis and two Herniated discs since old. Note that the chronic sinus inflammation has slowly gotten better. Aftermath of disk hernia has also gotten better, feel more mobile and have even minimal muscle soreness after exercise.
Written by: Vivek
Date Published: 01/01/2016
Martha
Mumbai - Age: 37
EarthPulse v5 PEMF Therapy Device
Written by: Martha
Date Published: 12/30/2011
Overall I have been very satisfied with the Earthpulse. I used it in the alert mode for sometimes 10-12 hours per day as well as using recover mode at night. I have had some days in the 30 day period where I woke up and felt almost rested. But given this period is the worst time of the year for me with work, stress and upset in my schedule, I fared well. In the next two weeks I will be able to return to a normal 40 hour work week with weekends off. I am anxious to see how much better I can feel now that my schedule will improve and my thyroid levels return to a more normal range. This expense was a stretch for us but my husband was supportive and agrees there was improvement. He also experienced the relief from stiffness in his joints in the morning and noticed a bit of a return of it when I took the machine out of town once per week.
Sunderajan
Vashi - Age: 39
EarthPulse v5 PEMF Therapy Device
Written by: Sunderajan
Date Published: 03/26/2014
At the end of 90 days, I feel fantastic most of the time. I gained a little weight during the 90 days but it is most definitely muscle. My waist size remained constant. My body had started to respond to the increased strength that happened rapidly with regular EP usage. As I write this, it is about five and a half months with the EP. I am now 90 kg and the 2.5 kg I have gained is muscle. I know this from regular waist and other body measurements. I have pushed myself as hard as possible in the gym and have not restricted calories, so this does not surprise me. I originally bought the EP for tendonitis. The tendonitis in my knee (platella) resolved fairly quickly (for tendon) within the first two months. The tendonitis in my elbow (bicep tendon) is not completely resolved but is about 90%. Whereas it was a constant source of pain (for almost a year) it is now effectively no impediment.
Nader
EarthPulse Device
I'm a skeptic. I really am! I've heard about the EarthPulse throught sport forums that were praising it. I jumped on the occasion of your christmas offer and spend money on it, giving your device a try. About 90 days later, I cannot praise it enough. It's amazing how my focus at work is laser when I sleep with the EP the night before. I feel my sleep pattern is a mess when not using it. It has been very helpful to me as I work the graveyard shift. My recover time has reduced from 8,5 to 7 hours the day after a shift, as I sleep. Moreover, I've begun to use the recover mode for my “creaking” knee since 2 weeks. I put my right knee over the magnet about 1 hour a day, changing the orientation every 15 min. I see an improvement, and I hope it will help to fix it. For the moment, the creaking sound has almost disapeared and the sensation doesn't bother me anymore!!!!! AMAZING!

EarthPulse users from all over the world have submitted their reviews to us since 2002.

On our Youtube channel you can find a few EarthPulse reviews. Here are the links to playlists for EarthPulse reviews on Youtube, categorized by usage benefited for.


You may also download and view some of the feedback forms we received here.

PEMF Customer Review Disclaimer:  Customer information is confidential and names have been changed in the reviews posted on this website. These PEMF therapy reviews are unsolicited. These endorsements are not offered to suggest or imply you will achieve similar results. The FDA, FTC and Health Canada consider testimonials misleading. These PEMF Reviews are included for research reference purposes only. EarthPulse is strictly a sleep and performance enhancement technology that will satisfactorily enhance sleep and performance or your money back. See our  90-day satisfaction guarantee and 5 year limited warranty.

Try our PEMF Devices Risk-Free for 90-days!

Compare PEMF Devices by EarthPulse - TMS Therapy SystemsEarthPulse is a pioneer of Pulsed Electromagnetic Field Therapy (PEMFT) devices and has evolved the world’s favorite PEMF devices since 2002. Manufactured in India and Designed by American Inventor, Paul Becker, EarthPulse has been developed with careful consideration to our user feedback. We have a 90-day full-money back guarantee and also provide a 90-day feedback form which allows you to track your progress with PEMF therapy such as breathing, sleep, energy and so on. Worldwide more than 25,000 people use the EarthPulse every night!

How electromagnetic fields cause pollution

Subscribe to PEMFHealing.in Newsletter

Subscribe to stay updated with our latest articles about PEMF Therapy & Get immediate access to our free report on EMF Protection.

Understand the cumulative health effects from Electro Pollution due to Radio Frequency (RF) and Power (AC) electromagnetic fields. Learn how to reverse cellular effects caused by daily exposure to cell phone, cordless home phone, cell tower down the street or WiFi network exposure.

You have Successfully Subscribed!