All our PEMF therapy device customers are offered a Feedback form that helps them track and record their weekly progress for 90 days. The following reviews are excerpts from some of these user feedback forms.

PEMF Reviews

Frank
Vancouver - Age: 42
EarthPulse ProBasic PEMF Therapy Device
Written by: Frank
Date Published: 08/19/2016
Absolutely outstanding improvements. 90 days a go I was struggling to get 2 repetitions of the 32kg kettlebell. 80 days later and I can now clean and press two 32kg kettlebells for 5 reps. My left elbow would ache for days after a minimal amount of pressing exercises. Due to my elbow pain that is now no existent I have been able to do a large volume of presses without any trouble. I hit a massive goal a week ago. I was able to strictly military press my 40kg kettlebell. I have never be able to strictly press it! I have been using kettlebells extensively for 13 years I always been able to push press it but never a strict press. I have also been able to chinup again, my left elbow still won't straighten so do low repetitions for multiple sets. Over the last month I have been adding extra weight to them. I can now do 3sets x 5 reps with a 24kg kettlebell strapped around my waist. I have reintroduced barbell deadlifts and have lifted a modest 170kg for a single. 90 days ago I couldn't press often and struggled with bodyweight chins from elbow pain, I couldn't deadlift because to strain in the elbow was too great. I am stronger than I have ever been in my life, and that's no bullsh!t. I have a video of me pressing the 40kg kettlebell. I haven't been running over the last month and a half as I been enjoying be able to really train intensely with my kettlebells. You can probably gather that I absolutely love kettlebell training. I am so happy I can't tell you enough. Comments: My supplementation has remained consistent over the course of 90 days. Vegetable capsules and fish oil capsules. I have an incredible amount of energy and feel fantastic. Also would like to add is the arthritic finger doesn't bother me at all. The Earthpulse has helped me avoid surgery on the elbow. The 3.2mm bone fragments have disappeared. Comparing the two xray results is truly crazy.
Narayan M.
Hyderabad - Age: 45
EarthPulse v5 PEMF Therapy Device
Written by: Narayan M.
Date Published: 01/01/2016
Lots of good things happened over period of few months using this PEMF (therapy device). I sleep better and I am more relaxed, also magically (not sure why) but my toothache and lower back pain is almost gone, thank you! Oh, and I lost some kgs ;-))
Anthony
Bengaluru - Age: 47
EarthPulse v5 PEMF Therapy Device
Written by: Anthony
Date Published: 01/01/2016
I'm a skeptic. I really am! I've heard about the EarthPulse throught sport forums that were praising it. I jumped on the occasion of your christmas offer and spend money on it, giving your device a try. About 90 days later, I cannot praise it enough. It's amazing how my focus at work is laser when I sleep with the EP the night before. I feel my sleep pattern is a mess when not using it. It has been very helpful to me as I work the graveyard shift. My recover time has reduced from 8,5 to 7 hours the day after a shift, as I sleep. Moreover, I've begun to use the recover mode for my “creaking” knee since 2 weeks. I put my right knee over the magnet about 1 hour a day, changing the orientation every 15 min. I see an improvement, and I hope it will help to fix it. For the moment, the creaking sound has almostdisapeared and the sensation doesn't bother me anymore!!!!! AMAZING!
Vivek
Delhi- Age: 58
I have chronic sinusitis and two Herniated discs since old. Note that the chronic sinus inflammation has slowly gotten better. Aftermath of disk hernia has also gotten better, feel more mobile and have even minimal muscle soreness after exercise.
Written by: Vivek
Date Published: 01/01/2016
Martha
Mumbai - Age: 37
EarthPulse v5 PEMF Therapy Device
Written by: Martha
Date Published: 12/30/2011
Overall I have been very satisfied with the Earthpulse. I used it in the alert mode for sometimes 10-12 hours per day as well as using recover mode at night. I have had some days in the 30 day period where I woke up and felt almost rested. But given this period is the worst time of the year for me with work, stress and upset in my schedule, I fared well. In the next two weeks I will be able to return to a normal 40 hour work week with weekends off. I am anxious to see how much better I can feel now that my schedule will improve and my thyroid levels return to a more normal range. This expense was a stretch for us but my husband was supportive and agrees there was improvement. He also experienced the relief from stiffness in his joints in the morning and noticed a bit of a return of it when I took the machine out of town once per week.
Sunderajan
Vashi - Age: 39
EarthPulse v5 PEMF Therapy Device
Written by: Sunderajan
Date Published: 03/26/2014
At the end of 90 days, I feel fantastic most of the time. I gained a little weight during the 90 days but it is most definitely muscle. My waist size remained constant. My body had started to respond to the increased strength that happened rapidly with regular EP usage. As I write this, it is about five and a half months with the EP. I am now 90 kg and the 2.5 kg I have gained is muscle. I know this from regular waist and other body measurements. I have pushed myself as hard as possible in the gym and have not restricted calories, so this does not surprise me. I originally bought the EP for tendonitis. The tendonitis in my knee (platella) resolved fairly quickly (for tendon) within the first two months. The tendonitis in my elbow (bicep tendon) is not completely resolved but is about 90%. Whereas it was a constant source of pain (for almost a year) it is now effectively no impediment.
Nader
EarthPulse Device
I'm a skeptic. I really am! I've heard about the EarthPulse throught sport forums that were praising it. I jumped on the occasion of your christmas offer and spend money on it, giving your device a try. About 90 days later, I cannot praise it enough. It's amazing how my focus at work is laser when I sleep with the EP the night before. I feel my sleep pattern is a mess when not using it. It has been very helpful to me as I work the graveyard shift. My recover time has reduced from 8,5 to 7 hours the day after a shift, as I sleep. Moreover, I've begun to use the recover mode for my “creaking” knee since 2 weeks. I put my right knee over the magnet about 1 hour a day, changing the orientation every 15 min. I see an improvement, and I hope it will help to fix it. For the moment, the creaking sound has almost disapeared and the sensation doesn't bother me anymore!!!!! AMAZING!

You may also download and view some of the feedback forms we received here.

PEMF Customer Review Disclaimer:  Customer information is confidential and names have been changed in the reviews posted on this website. These PEMF therapy reviews are unsolicited. These endorsements are not offered to suggest or imply you will achieve similar results. The FDA, FTC and Health Canada consider testimonials misleading. These PEMF Reviews are included for research reference purposes only. EarthPulse is strictly a sleep and performance enhancement technology that will satisfactorily enhance sleep and performance or your money back. See our  90-day satisfaction guarantee and 5 year limited warranty.

How electromagnetic fields cause pollution

Subscribe to PEMFHealing.in Newsletter

Subscribe to stay updated with our latest articles about PEMF Therapy & Get immediate access to our free report on EMF Protection.

Understand the cumulative health effects from Electro Pollution due to Radio Frequency (RF) and Power (AC) electromagnetic fields. Learn how to reverse cellular effects caused by daily exposure to cell phone, cordless home phone, cell tower down the street or WiFi network exposure.

You have Successfully Subscribed!